Home » ep

Ayox – Last Son Of A Widow Album (Ep)

Last Son Of A Widow EP Tracklist By Ayox Mp3 Download

Ayox – Last Son Of A Widow Album (Ep)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Ingenious Nigerian recording artist and performer, Ayox has released his music anticipated debut ep tagged “Last Son Of A Widow.”

Furthermore, this new project “Last Son Of A Widow” features a classic selection of 7 spine-chilling tracks as well as a bonus track with sweet-sounding melodies and memorable lyrics, with guest appearances from prominent Nigerian singer and record producer Teknoand Zlatana heavyweight Nigerian rapper and the CEO of Zanku Records.

For music fans, this new stunning project should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

Last Son Of A Widow EP Tracklist By Ayox Below.

  1. Ayox – Early 20s
  2. Ayox – Humble Cry
  3. Ayox – Ashewo Boy (feat. Tekno)
  4. Ayox – Radar
  5. Ayox – Into Shards
  6. Ayox – Need You To Stay
  7. Ayox – Walking Dead (feat. Zlatan)
  8. Ayox – Walking Dead (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.