Home » ep

Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 (EP)

Lagos 101 Ep By Bella Alubo Mp3 Download

Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Highly talented female singer and songwriter from Nigeria, Bella Alubo has captured her devoted fans and music lovers attention with a brand new spectacular extended play tagged “Lagos 101 Ep.” 

Moreover, this album “Lagos 101 Ep,” houses a total of nine (9)  alluring tracks that showcase his exceptional musical talents, with guest appearances from Falz, Ty Dolla $ign and The Notorious B.I.G.

Nevertheless, this masterpiece not only showcases her exceptional musical talents but also radiates a melodious rhythm and remarkable lyrics that are bound to enthrall music aficionados. enthusiasts.

Lagos 101 Ep Tracklist By Bella Alubo Below.

  1. Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 (feat. Falz)
  2. Bella Alubo – Hold My Phone
  3. Bella Alubo – G.O.A.T. (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & The Notorious B.I.G.)
  4. Bella Alubo – Party Gyal
  5. Bella Alubo – Unstoppable
  6. Bella Alubo – Critical
  7. Bella Alubo – Talking
  8. Bella Alubo – Moonshot
  9. Bella Alubo – Another Level



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.