Home » ep

JeriQ & PsychoYP – Evil Twin (EP)

Evil Twin EP By JeriQ & PsychoYP Mp3 Download

JeriQ & PsychoYP – Evil Twin (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

JeriQ, a profound Nigerian indigenous rapper, performer, and songwriter, in collaboration with PsychoYPa highly skilled Nigerian rap prodigy, unveils a new spectacular musical project titled “Evil Twin.”

This newly launched work of art comprises five intriguing songs that are finely tuned for the enjoyment of their beloved fans and music enthusiasts, with feature from Phyno, a Nigerian indigenous Skilled rap maestro and Penthauze Music headliner.

This jointly unleashed outstanding project by the Nigerian rap sensations comprises tracks that will surely get you on your feet, grooving along. If you’re a fan of fantastic compositions, don’t miss out. It’s a definite must-have for your library.

Track list Of Evil Twin EP By JeriQ & PsychoYP Below.

  1. JeriQ & PsychoYP – Disintegrate
  2. JeriQ & PsychoYP – No Stylist
  3. JeriQ & PsychoYP – First Milli
  4. JeriQ & PsychoYP – Breaking News (feat. Phyno)
  5. JeriQ & PsychoYP – Evil Twin


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.