Home » ep

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto Album (EP)

Planet Pluto Album Ep By Shallipopi Mp3 Download

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto Ep
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Shallipopi, a sensational Nigerian musical artist, enthralls his fans and listeners with his latest electrifying extended playlist titled “Planet Pluto EP.” Get ready to embark on a thrilling musical journey filled with captivating melodies and compelling lyrics

This new music collection “Planet Pluto EP,” has a total of six astounding tracks. This EP showcases Shallipopi’s artistry at its finest, with notable guest appearances from prominent Nigerian rapper and Zanku Record CEO, Zlatan, as well as Nigerian music sensation and YBNL signee, Fireboy DML.

Planet Pluto Album Ep Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – Obapluto
  2. Shallipopi – Ex Convict
  3. Shallipopi – Speedometer
  4. Shallipopi – Melanin Touch
  5. Shallipopi – Ahead Ahead
  6. Shallipopi – Elon Musk (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & Zlatan)



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.