Home » ep

Zoro – Sound Check (EP)

Sound Check EP Tracklist By Zoro Mp3 Download

Zoro – Sound Check EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Nigerian indigenous rap maestro and composer, Zoro has unlocked a brand new music collection tagged “Sound Check EP.”

More so, This new masterwork contains a collection of 10 mind-boggling hit tracks, with features from Mayokun, Chike, Mohbad, Ajebo Hustlers and Cheque.

To add, this new body of work should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

Sound Check EP Tracklist By Zoro Below.

  1. Zoro – Alusi in Balmain
  2. Zoro – Good Life (feat. Mayorkun)
  3. Zoro – Foaf (feat. Chike)
  4. Zoro – Easy
  5. Zoro – M.A.D (feat. Mohbad)
  6. Zoro – Hold Me Down
  7. Zoro – Young Wild And Taken
  8. Zoro – Enroute (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  9. Zoro – Vacay (feat. Cheque)
  10. Zoro – Pray


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.