Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album (EP)

Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album By Johnny Drille Mp3 Download

Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Super talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer, and signee of Mavins Record, Johnny Drille presents a brand new spine-chilling music collection named “Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album.” 

This new incredible body of work houses a selection of twelve captivating songs tracks that showcases his vocal and performing abilities, with no featured artist.

More so, these finely tuned live performance tracks will undoubtedly get you in the groove. With its delightful melodies and catchy rhymes, it guarantees a fantastic listening experience.

Track list Of Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album By Johnny Drille Below.

  1. Johnny Drille – Odo (JRL4)
  2. Johnny Drille – My Kind Of Brown (JRL4)
  3. Johnny Drille – Lego House/Life For Rent (JRL4)
  4. Johnny Drille – Loving Is Harder (JRL4)
  5. Johnny Drille – Mystery Girl (JRL4)
  6. Johnny Drille – Finding Efe (JRL4)
  7. Johnny Drille – Jumoke (JRL4)
  8. Johnny Drille – Bad Dancer (JRL4)
  9. Johnny Drille – Count On You (JRL4)
  10. Johnny Drille – Love Don’t Lie (JRL4)
  11. Johnny Drille – Reason (JRL4)
  12. Johnny Drille – Wait For Me (JRL4)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.