PaBrymo – PaBrymo City Boy (Deluxe) Album (EP)

Tracklist Of PaBrymo City Boy (Deluxe) By PaBrymo Mp3 Download

PaBrymo – PaBrymo City Boy (Deluxe) Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Highly talented Nigerian singer-songwriter and performer, PaBrymo delivers anther edition of his album which he titled “PaBrymo City Boy (Deluxe)”

This updated edition features an extra 5 compelling tracks alongside the original City Boy EP,” which had a total of 5 stunning tracks. The songs in this deluxe version are well composed for his beloved fans and music enthusiasts listening pleasure, with features from proficient Nigerian rapper and Zanku Records headliner Zlatan, fast-growing Nigerian music phenomenon and record producer Bloody Civilianas well as Zerrydl, a Nigerian musical prospect.

Tracklist Of PaBrymo City Boy (Deluxe) By PaBrymo Below.

  1. PaBrymo – Everybody wan collect
  2. PaBrymo – In Battle (feat. Zlatan)
  3. PaBrymo – Popular Demand (feat. Bloody Civilian)
  4. PaBrymo – Gbedu (feat. Zerrydl)
  5. PaBrymo – Fire & Smoke
  6. PaBrymo – City Boiz (feat. Rasaqi NFG)
  7. PaBrymo – Utunu
  8. PaBrymo – Doko (feat. Minz)
  9. PaBrymo – Jajo (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  10. PaBrymo – Dey Play (feat. Odumodublvck)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.