Rayvanny – Flowers III Album (EP)

Flowers III Album By Rayvanny Mp3 Download

Rayvanny – Flowers III Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Renowned Tanzanian singer, songwriter and Next Level Music Boss, Rayvanny has unlocked his much anticipated music collection titled “Flowers III Album.”

Consequently, this new music collection, “Flowers III Album” houses 9 incredible tracks play with feature appearance from Jay Melody, Phina, Mac Voice and Bahati.

Flowers III Album Tracklist By Rayvanny Below!

  1. Rayvanny – Forever
  2. Rayvanny – Habibi
  3. Rayvanny – Dance (feat. Jay Melody)
  4. Rayvanny – Mtamu (feat. Bahati)
  5. Rayvanny – Mwambieni (feat. Mac Voice)
  6. Rayvanny – Mchepuko (feat. Phina)
  7. Rayvanny – My Babe
  8. Rayvanny – Nakupenda
  9. Rayvanny – One Day Yes








Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.