Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album (EP)

Thy Kingdom Come Album By Seyi Vibez Mp3 Download

Seyi Vibez –Thy Kingdom Come EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Seyi Vibez, a massively gifted Nigerian singer and songwriter, has surprised fans with yet another music collection tagged “Thy Kingdom Come.”

Additionally, this new music collection, “Thy Kingdom Come Album” consists of 10 sweet-sounding tracks with features from Phyno, a renowned Nigerian rapper and singer as well as South African vocalist, Ami Faku.

Nonetheless, this masterpiece has that energetic tracks that will surely get you grooving.

Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist By Seyi Vibez Below.

  1. Seyi Vibez – Man Of The Year
  2. Seyi Vibez – Professor
  3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi
  4. Seyi Vibez – Karma
  5. Seyi Vibez – Migos
  6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife interlude (feat. Phyno)
  7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet
  8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky
  9. Seyi Vibez – LOML (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.