Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album (EP)

Legend Or No Legend Album By Wande Coal Mp3 Download

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Award-winning musical maestro from Nigeria, Wande Coal has dropped his much anticipated music collection titled “Legend Or No Legend.”

To add, this newly delivered album, “Legend Or No Legend” consist of 13 remarkable tracks play with feature appearance from Legendary Nigerian singer, Wizkid and famous Nigerian rapper and YBNL headliner, Olamide as well as Fireboy DMLa Nigerian music sensation and T-Pain, an American rapper and record producer.

Legend Or No Legend Album Tracklist By Wande Coal Below!

  1. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
  2. Wande Coal – Come My Way
  3. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
  4. Wande Coal – Dues
  5. Wande Coal – E Choke
  6. Wande Coal – Let Them Know
  7. Wande Coal – Streets (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso (feat. Olamide)
  9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
  10. Wande Coal – Genesis
  11. Wande Coal – Jabo (feat. Fireboy DML)
  12. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
  13. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love







Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.