Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Album

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Mavin records songstress, Ayra Starr has launched her long-awaited EP project, 19 & Dangerous.

 Ayra Starr was born in the Nigerian city of Oyinkansola. Sarah Aderibigbe is a Nigerian actress, composer, and performer who goes by the stage name Ayra Starr. The singer is known for mixing Afropop, R&B, and soul music in her performances.

Finally, Ayra Starr dropped her four-songs EP, Ayra Starr Ep, in 2021, which helped her get a wider following and became the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time.

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist:

  1. Ayra Starr – Lonely

  2. Ayra Starr – Snitch ft. Fousheé

  3. Ayra Starr – Toxic

  4. Ayra Starr – In Between

  5. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie ft. CKay

  6. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer

  7. Ayra Starr – Karma

  8. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn

  9. Ayra Starr – Amin

  10. Ayra Starr – Cast

  11. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.