Basketmouth – Horoscopes (Album)

Basketmouth – Horoscopes Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Basketmouth, a well-known Nigerian talented comedian and singer has released his long awaited album titled, “Horoscopes”.

This star studded album, “Horoscopes” has a total of 9 Impressive tracks with feature from 2baba, Falz, Flavour, Simi, Buju, Wande Coal, Peruzzi, Reekado Banks, Oxlade, Magnito, ill Bliss, Dremo, Kwabena Kwabena, Efya and The Cavemen.

Tracklist of Horoscopes Album by Basketmouth Below;

  1. Basketmouth – Love & Life Ft. Simi, M.I Abaga & Jonny Drille

  2. Basketmouth – Your Body ft. Buju Mp3 Download

  3. Basketmouth – Listen Ft. Wande Coal

  4. Basketmouth – Celowi Ft. Peruzzi

  5. Basketmouth – Money Ft. Oxlade & Efya

  6. Basketmouth Ft. 2Baba & Blaqbonez – Trouble

  7. Basketmouth – The Traveller Ft. The Cavemen & Kwabena Kwabena

  8. Basketmouth – Leave Me Ft. Reekado Banks & Falz

  9. Basketmouth – Assembly Of Gods Ft. Falz, Flavour, The Cavemen, Magnito, iLLBliss & Dremo





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.