Dammy Krane – A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era) Album

A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era) Album by Dammy Krane Mp3 Zip Download

Dammy Krane – A.L.O.N.E EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Dammy Krane, a skillful singer and entertainer from Nigeria, bounces into the music section with his brand new project titled “A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era) Album”.

More so, this amazing album has a total of 10-tracks play with features from PyschoYp, Candy Bleakz, Kwesi Arthur, Kweku Smoke, CBlack and K1 De Ultimate.

Tracklist of A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era) Album by Dammy Krane Below:

  1. Dammy Krane – Eshe (feat. PsychoYP)
  2. Dammy Krane – No Fear (feat. Kweku Smoke & CBlack)
  3. Dammy Krane – 69
  4. Dammy Krane – Drug (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. Dammy Krane – U
  6. Dammy Krane – Aje (Re-Up) (feat. Candy Bleakz)
  7. Dammy Krane – Malowo
  8. Dammy Krane – Awa
  9. Dammy Krane – Ijgb
  10. Dammy Krane – Amin Ase (feat. K1 De Ultimate)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.