DJ Brown – Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape

Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape by DJ Brown Mp3 Download

Sweet Us Mixtape Mixtape by DJ Brown

Here is the new DJ Mix from DJ Brown titled – Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape.

DJ Brown, a multi-skilled Nigerian disc jockey has launched a brand new hot-blowing mixtape titled “Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape” for his fans and music enthusiasts listening pleasure.

Furthermore, The new mixtape features astonishing tracks from your favorite Nigerian artists.

Tracklist Of Sweet Us Mixtape

  1. Timaya – Sweet Us
  2. DJ Brown – Do Me Good
  3. Portable – Azaman
  4. Carter Efe – Machala Ft Berri Tiga
  5. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo)
  6. Mavins – Won Da Mo ft Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Magixx
  7. Ayra Starr – Rush
  8. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido
  9. Boi Chase – Money Ft Berri Tiga
  10. Zinoleesky – Loving You
  11. Asake – Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy
  12. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
  13. Simi Ft. Joeboy – So Bad
  14. Pheelz – Electricity Ft. Davido
  15. Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran

Over and above that, this mixtape is a fascinating music experience with DJ Brown on the wheel.

Listen & Download Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape by DJ Brown Mp3 below!


Download Mixtape Here



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.