DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 (Album)

DJ Neptune – Greatness-2.0 Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Greatness 2.0 Album by DJ Neptune Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Gifted Nigerian disc jockey and performer, DJ Neptune has finally served fans his star studded album titled, “Greatness 2.0 Album”.

This interesting album, “Greatness 2.0” contains a total of 16 astonishing tracks with guest appearances from a lot of music stars.

Tracklist oGreatness 2.0 Album by DJ Neptune Below

  1. DJ Neptune Ft. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir – Rise Up

  2. DJ Neptune Ft. Mr Eazi – Do and Undo

  3. DJ Neptune Ft. Blaqbonez & Cheque – Cupid

  4. DJ Neptune Ft. Rema – For You

  5. DJ Neptune – Gaza ft. Patoranking

  6. DJ Neptune Ft. Simi & Peruzzi – Ololufe

  7. DJ Neptune Ft. Focalistic – Hustle

  8. DJ Neptune Ft. Adekunle Gold – Love Potion

  9. DJ Neptune Ft. Omah Lay & Joeboy – Abeg

  10. DJ Neptune Ft. Zlatan & Lojay – Only Fan

  11. DJ Neptune Ft. Bella Shmurda – On God

  12. DJ Neptune Ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq – Cash

  13. DJ Neptune Ft. Phyno – Recipe

  14. DJ Neptune – Shitto Ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen

  15. DJ Neptune Ft. Harmonize & Anjella – My Woman

  16. DJ Neptune Ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.