DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ayanfe – All That Matters

Join Our Telegram Channel  

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ayanfe – All That Matters.

DMW singer, Ayanfe has finally dropped his most anticipated album named “All That Matters”.

The album ‘All That Matters’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featurings from Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi & Obama DMW.

Tracklist of Ayanfe – All That Matters Album Below

  1. Ayanfe – My Mind ft. Peruzzi
  2. Ayanfe – Fire ft. Tiwa Savage
  3. Ayanfe – 44 Ft. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro
  4. Ayanfe – Vanessa
  5. Ayanfe – Spoil You
  6. Ayanfe – Jah Mi
  7. Ayanfe – Burst My Head


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.