Theta Album by Brymo Mp3 Download

Brymo – Theta EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Brymo, A well-known Nigerian artist, arrives with his long awaited album titled, “Theta”.

This new album, “Theta” houses a total of 10 amazing hit tracks.

Tracklist of Theta Album by Brymo Below:

  1. Brymo – Illusions

  2. Brymo – Pim Pim

  3. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together

  4. Brymo – Love Na Drug

  5. Brymo – Money Good

  6. Brymo – Life Dey Go On

  7. Brymo – Tomorrow

  8. Brymo – Oga

  9. Brymo – Market Square

  10. Brymo – For You




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.