DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jaywon – Jahbahlee

Jaywon – Jahbahlee Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Oluwajuwonlo Iledare, well-known by his stage name Jaywon, has launched his highly anticipated debut album titled, “Jahbahlee”.

This album, “Jahbahlee” houses a total of 14 awesome tracks accompanied by top talented artists in the likes of Timaya, Portable, Jaywillz, Raybekah, Seyi Vibez, Apass, Medikal, Fameye, Donna, Tanasha, and Namenj.

Tracklist of Jahbahlee Album By Jaywon Below:

  1. Jaywon – Remember

  2. Jaywon Ft. Raybekah – Don’t Leave

  3. Jaywon – City Love Ft. Timaya

  4. Jaywon – Zelle (Remix) ft Portable

  5. Jaywon Ft. Jaywillz – Sugar

  6. Jaywon – On God Ft. Fameye

  7. Jaywon – Las Last Ft. Seyi Vibez

  8. Jaywon – Zelle

  9. Jaywon – Just Thinking Ft. Medikal

  10. Jaywon – Albarka Ft. Namenj

  11. Jaywon – Kati Ft. Tanasha Donna

  12. Jaywon – So In Love Ft. A Pass

  13. Jaywon Ft. Kerwin Du Bois – Carribean Queen

  14. Jaywon – Don’t Stop






Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.