DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeriq – Billion Dollar Dream

Jeriq – Billion Dollar Dream Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Jeriq, An extremely talented Nigerian rapper, singer and KOD-signed artist, unlocks his long awaited album titled, “Billion Dollar Dream”.

This new outstanding album, “Billion Dollar Dream” contains a total of 12 spell-binding tracks with feature from Flavour, Dremo, Kofi Jamar, PsychoYP and Alpha P.

Tracklist of Billion Dollar Dream Album by Jeriq Mp3 Below:

  1. Jeriq – Billion Dollar Dream || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Jeriq – Chukwuebuka || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Jeriq – Back To Basics || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. eriq Ft. PsychoYP – Trapping || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Jeriq Ft. Kofi Jamar – Cartel Business || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Jeriq – Financial Conji || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Jeriq – DND || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Jeriq Ft. Flavour – Oluoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Jeriq Ft. Alpha P – Backdoor || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Jeriq – Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Jeriq – True Life Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Jeriq Ft. Dremo – #1 || DOWNLOAD MP3




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.