DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Otega – As It Should Be (Ep)

As It Should Be Album by Otega Mp3 Zip Download

Otega – As It Should B Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Budding Nigerian street rapper, singer and entertainer, Otega emerges with his brand new stunning project called “As It Should Be”.

More so, this fresh album, “As It Should Be” has a total of 11-tracks play with appearance from Nigerian singer and DMW signee, Otega and Nigerian rap sensation, Qdot.

Tracklist of As It Should Be Album by Otega Below:

  1. Otega – Chosen One
  2. Otega – Going
  3. Otega – Finey
  4. Otega – Surulere
  5. Otega – Unleash (feat. Dremo)
  6. Otega – Baby
  7. Otega – Fast Lane
  8. Otega – Carry Me Go
  9. Otega – 10 Million
  10. Otega – No Kizzy
  11. Otega – Ojo Ibukun (feat Qdot)






Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.