Home » Album » ep

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Victony – Outlaw

Victony – Outlaw Ep Download

An Incredible Nigerian singer-songwriter, Victony has unlocked his long awaited studio project titled, “Outlaw”.

This new outstanding album, “Outlaw” houses a total of 7 classic tracks with features from African giant, Burna Boy alongside Tempoe & Ktizo.

Tracklist of  Outlaw Album by Victony Below:

  1. Victony – Outlaw

  2. Victony – Chop & Slide Ft. Burna Boy

  3. Victony – All Power

  4. Victony – Apollo

  5. Victony – Jolene ft Ktizo

  6. Victony – Soweto ft Tempoe

  7. Victony – Kolomental





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.