Download Album: Ycee – Love Drunk

Love Drunk Album by Ycee

Love Drunk Album by Ycee Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Talented rapper, Ycee has finally unveiled his anticipated album titled, “Love Drunk (Album)”.

The new album “Love Drunk (Album)” contains a total of 7  songs.

Tracklist of Ycee – Love Drunk Album Below

  1. Ycee – Anymore

  2. Ycee – West Indies

  3. Ycee – Intentionally

  4. Ycee – Intentionally

  5. Ycee – My Ways Ft. DwillsHarmony

  6. Ycee – Abeg

  7. Ycee – Aunty Lovina ft. Patoranking


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artiste. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.