DOWNLOAD: Anyidons – Upgraded Album

Upgraded Album by Anyidons Mp3 Zip Download

Anyidons – Upgraded Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Award-winning Nigerian Highlife Musician, Anyidons emerges with his long-awaited album tagged “Upgraded.”

Additionally this album “Upgraded” contains a total of 13-tracks play with features from Kcee, Ladé, Jaywillz, Raybekah etc.

Tracklist of Upgraded Album by Anyidons Below:

  1. Anyidons – Fall For You (feat. Ladé)
  2. Anyidons – Maria
  3. Anyidons – Wifey (feat Raybekah)
  4. Anyidons – Ike
  5. Anyidons – Never (feat D’Davis, Tshell, Protoolz & GSN)
  6. Anyidons – Celebrate
  7. Anyidons – Common Senses
  8. Anyidons – Chiamaka (feat Jaywillz)
  9. Anyidons – Ilu
  10. Anyidons – Munachimso
  11. Anyidons – Aka (feat. Kcee)
  12. Anyidons – Wisdom (feat. Blessnachi, Boy Space & Buike)
  13. Anyidons – Destiny




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.