DOWNLOAD: Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album (EP)

Young Preacher Album by Blaqbonez Mp3 Zip Download

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Immensely gifted Nigerian rap artist and performer, Blaqbonez tingles fans and listeners with another fresh studio album titled “Young Preacher”.

Additionally the new enthralling album “Young Preacher,” houses a total of 13 mind-blowing tracks with feature from Tekno, Lojay, Amaarae, Superboy Cheque, Blxckie, Tay Iwar and Sauti Sol.

Tracklist of Young Preacher Album by Blaqbonez Below:

  1. Blaqbonez – Young Preacher
  2. Blaqbonez – Hot Boy
  3. Blaqbonez – Whistle (Feat. Lojay & Amaarae)
  4. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova
  5. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni (Feat. Jae5)
  6. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes (Feat. Blxckie & Cheque)
  7. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring (Feat. Tay Iwar)
  8. Blaqbonez – Loyalty
  9. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude)
  10. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama (Feat. Tekno)
  11. Blaqbonez – Mazoe (Feat. Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol)
  12. Blaqbonez – Star Life
  13. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be waiting




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.