Home » ep

DOWNLOAD EP: Dremo – 7 Wonders

7 Wonders EP by Dremo Mp3 Zip Download

Join Our Telegram Channel  

7 Wonders EP by Dremo Mp3 Zip Download.

DMW rapper, Dremo has unleashed his long awaited Extended Playlist titled, “7 Wonders (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist “7 Wonders (EP)” contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Patoranking, Kida Kudz, Berna, Magnito, Erigga, Creen Caesar and Vector.

Tracklist of Dremo – 7 Wonders (EP) Below

Dremo – 7 Wonders Tracklist

  1. (Ft. Kida Kudz & Patoranking) – Wonder
  2. (Ft. Layzee Ella & Patoranking) – Wonder
  3. (Ft. Berna & Patoranking) – Wonder
  4. (Ft. Magnito & Patoranking) – Wonder
  5. (Ft. Erigga & Patoranking) – Wonder
  6. (Ft. Vector & Patoranking) – Wonder
  7. (Ft. Creen Caesar & Patoranking) – Wonder


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.