DOWNLOAD EP: Efe – Against All Odds

Join Our Telegram Channel  

DOWNLOAD EP: Efe – Against All Odds Full EP Download.

Nigerian singer and Ex BBNaija winner, Efe has finally dropped his most anticipated ep titled “Against All Odds”.

The Album  ‘Against All Odds’ contains a total of 7 tracks extra with Featuring from Victor Thompson and Yungsam on track 2 titled ‘S.O.G‘.

Tracklist of Efe – Against All Odds Below

  1. Efe – Campaign Ft. Ice Prince & BOJ

  2. Efe – Talk

  3. Efe – Think Am

  4. Efe – Spend My Dough

  5. Efe – Gallante

  6. Efe – S.O.G Ft. Yungsam

  7. Efe – Against All Odds Ft. Victor Thompson



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.