Home » ep » Album

Download EP: Illbliss & Illgod – Fortem EP

Fortem EP by Illbliss & Illgod MP3 Zip Download Audio.

Veteran Rapper and singer, Illbliss in Collaboration with Illgod has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Fortem EP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘“Fortem EP” contains a total of 5 tracks with Featurings from Illgod, Dr Barz, Timi Kei, & Spaceman.

Tracklist of Fortem EP (EP) Below

  1. Illbliss – 36 States Ft. Illgod Mp3 Download
  2. Illbliss – Anymore Ft. Illgod Mp3 Download
  3. Illbliss – Kachimsideh Ft. Illgod Mp3 Download
  4. Illbliss – Lyrikal Ft. Illgod Mp3 Download
  5. Illbliss – Port Harcourt Ft. Illgod, Dr Barz, Timi Kei & Spaceman


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.