DOWNLOAD: Erigga – The Lost Boy (Album)

The Lost Boy Album by Erigga Mp3 Zip Download

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Incredibly talented Nigerian rapper, singer and Emirate Empire signee, Erigga has unveiled his highly anticipated album tagged “The Lost Boy”

Additionally, This new album, “The Lost Boy” consists of 13 spectacular hit tracks with feature from Jay Teazer, Oga Network, Jeriq, Psycho YP, Mephyz, Odumodublvck and Yaung.

Tracklist of The Lost Boy Album by Erigga Below:

  1. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi

  2. Erigga – I With VS (Louis Vuitton)

  3. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang

  4. Erigga – Vawulence

  5. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teazer

  6. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network & Igosave

  7. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ

  8. Erigga – Lit Ft. Psycho YP

  9. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz

  10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teazer

  11. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck

  12. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Young & Jay Teazer

  13. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.