DOWNLOAD: Falz – Bahd Ep (Album)

Falz – Bahd EP Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Extremely talented Nigerian rapper and Bahd Guys Records headliner, Falz has unleashed his long awaited Album EP titled, “Bahd Ep”.

This Ep, “Bahd Ep” contains a total of 12 solid and astonishing tracks with features from Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Chike, L.A.X, Boy Spyce and The Cavemen.

Tracklist of Bahd EP (Album) by Falz Below:

  1. Falz-All Night DOWNLOAD

  2. Falz-Beautiful Sunflower Ft. Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD

  3. Falz-Woman Ft. Caveman DOWNLOAD

  4. Falz-Knee Down Ft. Chike DOWNLOAD

  5. Falz- Gentlemen DOWNLOAD

  6. Falz-Inside Ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce DOWNLOAD

  7. Falz- Another Me DOWNLOAD

  8. Falz- Parampe DOWNLOAD

  9. Falz- Roger Milla Ft. L.A.X DOWNLOAD

  10. Falz- Pull Up DOWNLOAD

  11. Falz- Tender Love DOWNLOAD

  12. Falz- Ice Cream Ft.BNXN (Buju) DOWNLOAD




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.