DOWNLOAD: Imanse – Vibes & Cruise Album (EP)

Vibes & Cruise Album by Imanse Mp3 Zip Download

Imanse – Vibes & Cruise EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Popular Nigerian afrobeat vocalist, Imanse arrives the music arena with her sensational album named “Vibes & Cruise”.

Furthermore, this amazing album has a total of 10 outstanding tracks play with features from renowned Nigerian vocalist Ladé.

Tracklist of Vibes & Cruise Album by Imanse Below:

  1. Imanse – Delicate
  2. Imanse – Vibes
  3. Imanse – Follow Follow
  4. Imanse – Jaiye
  5. Imanse – Never In My Life
  6. Imanse – Be Honest
  7. Imanse – Titilaye
  8. Imanse – Pray (feat. Ladé)
  9. Imanse – Cruise
  10. Imanse – Delicate ii





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.