DOWNLOAD: Masterkraft – Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album (EP)

Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1 Ep
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Renowned Nigerian executive music producer, Masterkraft has unlocked his long awaited studio project labeled “Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album (EP)”

More so, This new album, “Afro Fi Vol. 1” houses a total of 9 outstanding tracks for your listening pleasure.

Tracklist of Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album (EP) Album by Masterkraft Below:

  1. Masterkraft – 7:38PM

  2. Masterkraft – Affection

  3. Masterkraft – Flex

  4. Masterkraft – Orgasm

  5. Masterkraft – Red Wine

  6. Masterkraft – Sky Dive

  7. Masterkraft – Sunset

  8. Masterkraft – Tease Me

  9. Masterkraft – Trips



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.