DOWNLOAD: Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album)

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Back In Office Album by Mayorkun Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Mayor of Africa and DMW act, Mayorkun thrills fans with his newly released album titled, “Back In Office Album”.

The new album, “Back In Office Album” contains a total of 12 electrifying tracks with features from Gyakie, Flavour, Joeboy, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa.

Tracklist of Back In Office Album by Mayorkun Below

  1. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy

  2. Mayorkun – Back In Office

  3. Mayorkun – Freedom

  4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know

  5. Mayorkun – Desire ft. Gyakie

  6. Mayorkun – No Strings Attached ft. Joeboy

  7. Mayorkun – Holy Father ft. Victony

  8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda

  9. Mayorkun – Feel Am ft. Flavour

  10. Mayorkun – Piece of Mind

  11. Mayorkun – Jay Jay ft. DJ Maphorisa

  12. Mayorkun – Oluwa


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.