DOWNLOAD: Praiz – Reckless (Album)

Praiz – Reckless Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Praiz, a phenomenal and well-known Nigerian vocalist & Song composer has released his long awaited album titled “Reckless”.

This new classic album, “Reckless” houses a total of of 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The body of work includes feature from Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Waje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Djodje, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Tracklist of Reckless Album By Praiz Below

  1. Praiz – New

  2. Praiz – Reckless

  3. Praiz – Shine ft Waje

  4. Praiz – Aya Jor

  5. Praiz – Selfish

  6. Praiz – Table For Two Ft Ladipoe

  7. Praiz – Keys to My Heart ft Djodje

  8. Praiz – Intentions ft Jesse Jagz

  9. Praiz – Black Crown ft Seun Kuti

  10. Praiz – Woza

  11. Praiz – Taste ft Yemi Alade

  12. Praiz – Body Talking ft Ricky Rich & Dani M

  13. Praiz – Wait ft Joeboy

  14. Praiz – None Like You ft Alikiba

  15. Praiz – Love You Better




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.