DOWNLOAD: Sarkodie – Jamz Album (EP)

Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie Mp3 Zip Download

Sarkodie – Jamz EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Sarkodie, a skillful Ghanaian rapper, singer and songwriter has finally unveiled his long-awaited extraordinary album titled, “Jamz”.

However, this new project, “Jamz” comprises of 10-tracks play with guest appearances from BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul, Lojay and Ink Boy.

Tracklist of Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie Below:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi (feat. King Promise)
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  6. Sarkodie – Forever (feat. Kranium)
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days (feat. BNXN (Buju)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.