DOWNLOAD: Spinall – Top Boy (Album)

Top Boy Album by Spinall Mp3 Zip Download

Spinall – Top Boy Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Heavyweight Nigerian disc jockey and song composer, Spinall thrills fans with yet another outstanding studio project tagged “Top Boy EP”.

However, this fresh album, “Top Boy” houses a total of 15 commendable tracks play with feature appearance from Asake, Adekunle Gold, BNXN, Olamide, Phyno, Reekado Banks, Fireboy DML, Niniola, Blxckie, LadiPoe, Nasty C, Stefflon Don, Tay Iwar,  Minz, Azanti, Kemuel, Summer Walker, Dj Snake, Ayanna etc.

Tracklist of Top Boy Album by Spinall Below:

  1. Spinall – Cruise (feat. Azanti & Zaiam)
  2. Spinall – Everyday (feat. Minz)
  3. Spinall – Give Me Love (feat. Niniola)
  4. DJ Spinall – Cloud 9 (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Spinall – Oshey (feat. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don)
  6. DJ Spinall – Top Mama (feat. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi)
  7. Spinall – Honest (feat. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB)
  8. DJ Spinall – Palazzo (feat Asake)
  9. Spinall – Bow Down (feat. Amaarae)
  10. Spinall – Outside (feat. Blxckie & LadiPoe)
  11. Spinall – Just to Be (feat. Jess of VanJess)
  12. Spinall – Bunda Ft Olamide & Kemuel
  13. Spinall – Sere (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & 6LACK)
  14. DJ Spinall – Power (feat Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna)
  15. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX (feat. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C)






Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.