DOWNLOAD: Waje – The Misfit Album

The Misfit Album by Waje Mp3 Zip Download

Waje –The Misfit Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Waje, a vocally talented Nigerian female singer and songwriter, emerges with her end of the year body of work labeled “The Misfit Album”.

However, her new project “The Misfit” consists of 12 astonishing tracks play with features from talented Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince, and proficient Nigerian musician, D’banj alongside others.

Tracklist of The Misfit Album by Waje Below:

  1. Waje – Bigger! (feat. Ice Prince)
  2. Waje – Never Stop (feat. Passi)
  3. Waje – Not Waiting
  4. Waje – Lockup
  5. Waje – Try Me
  6. Waje – Miss You Like Crazy
  7. Waje – What I Want
  8. Waje – Show Me Something (feat. Josey)
  9. Waje – Oroma (feat. D’banj)
  10. Waje – Controller
  11. Waje – Carry For Head
  12. Waje – Aje




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.