DOWNLOAD: Zlatan – Resan (Album)

Zlatan – Resan (Album) Mp3 Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Resan Album by Zlatan Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Budding Nigerian singer and Zanku Records head, Zlatan has finally served fans his highly anticipated album titled, “Resan Album”.

The new album, “Resan Album” which contains a total of 12 amazing tracks with features from Davido, Phyno, Flavour, Buju, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi.

More so, This “Resan Album” is a spine-tingling album that will surely be worth a place on your playlist and it’s available for download on our platform.

Tracklist of Resan Album by Zlatan Below

  1. Zlatan – That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Zlatan Ft. Buju – Alubarika || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Zlatan – Levels || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Zlatan Ft. MS Banks – Shakur || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Zlatan Ft. Bella Shmurda – Polongo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6.  Zlatan – Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Zlatan – One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Zlatan – Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Zlatan Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Fada || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Zlatan Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi – Energy

  12. Zlatan – See Me || DOWNLOAD MP3



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.