Home » ep

EP: T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince Of Lagos

T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince Of Lagos EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

T.I Blaze, a gifted Nigerian recording artist, has finally dropped his new thrilling ep titled, “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos EP”.

This new astonishing ep, “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos” has a total of six outstanding tracks.

Tracklist of The Fresh Prince Of Lagos EP by T.I Blaze Below;

  1. T.I Blaze – Try

  2. T.I Blaze – Gbedu

  3. T.I Blaze – Oba Ft. Barry Jhay

  4. T.I Blaze Ft. Olamide – Sometimes (Remix)

  5. T.I Blaze – Basic Ft. Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG

  6. T.I Blaze – Sometimes




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.