Home » ep

FULL EP: Aje & MohBad – Vibration (EP)

Vibration EP by Aje & MohBad

Vibration EP by Aje & MohBad Zip Download Audio.

Nigerian singer, Aje teams up with MohBad to drop the long awaited Ep titled, “Vibration (EP)”.

The EP “Vibration (EP))” contains a total of  5  songs with featuring from Mohbad and Small Doctor.

Tracklist of Aje & MohBad – Vibration EP Below

  1. Aje Ft. MohBad – Memories

  2. Aje Ft. MohBad – Lagos

  3. Aje Ft. MohBad – Vanity

  4. Aje Ft. MohBad – Dance

  5. Aje Ft. MohBad & Small Doctor – E Get Why


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.