FULL EP: Speroachbeatz – Melodies (EP)

Melodies EP by Speroachbeatz

Speroachbeatz – Melodies EP

Melodies EP by Speroachbeatz Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Nigerian record producer, Speroachbeatz has unleashed his highly anticipated extended playlist (ep) titled “Melodies (EP)”.

The new extended playlist “Melodies (EP)”contains a total of 8 amazing tracks with featuring from Davido, Mayorkun, Fireboy, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Bad boy timz, R2bees & Darkoo.

Tracklist of  Speroachbeatz – Melodies EP Below

  1. Speroachbeatz Ft. Fireboy DML – Melodies

  2. Speroachbeatz Ft. Davido – Yeh Yeh

  3. Speroachbeatz – A Vibe Ft. R2bees

  4. Speroachbeatz Ft. Oxlade – Do Me

  5. Speroachbeatz Ft. Bad Boy Timz – No Pressure

  6. Speroachbeatz Ft. Darkoo – Ready

  7. Speroachbeatz Ft. Mayorkun & Peruzzi – Constantly

  8. Speroachbeatz Ft. Peruzzi & BOJ – Eyes On You




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artiste. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.