Home » ep

Jaywillz – Sun Flower (Ep)

Sun Flower EP By Jaywillz

Jaywillz – Sun Flower EP Download

Jaywillz, a Nigerian singer and songwriter, kicks off the year with this long awaited ep titled, “Sun Flower EP”.

This new stunning ep, “Sun Flower EP” consists of 6 outstanding tracks.

Tracklist of Sun Flower EP By Jaywillz Below;

  1. Jaywillz – Off The Light

  2. Jaywillz – Baby

  3. Jaywillz – Problems

  4. Jaywillz – Wishlist

  5. Jaywillz – Spoils

  6. Jaywillz – Skin Tight




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.