Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album (EP)

Maverick Album By Kizz Daniel Mp3 Download

Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Famous Nigerian music maestro and the CEO of FLYBOY INC, Kizz Daniel has delivered his much anticipated, compelling, 5th studio album titled “Maverick Album.”

Moreover, this freshly unlocked music compilation, there are 20 extraordinary tracks that showcase his exceptional musical talents, with features from Tekno, Young Jonn, Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez, Johnny Drille, Chike, Pryme, Not3s, Becky G and the rest.

This new masterpiece not only showcases Kizz Daniel’s musical talent but also possesses an infectious beat and catchy lyrics that will undoubtedly leave you grooving.

Maverick Album Tracklist By Kizz Daniel Below.

  1. Kizz Daniel – Red & Green
  2. Kizz Daniel – My G
  3. Kizz Daniel – Flex
  4. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo)
  5. Kizz Daniel – Show You Off (feat. Pryme)
  6. Kizz Daniel – Shu-Peru
  7. Kizz Daniel – Buga (feat Tekno)
  8. Kizz Daniel – Feran You Two (feat. Jalil & Jelani)
  9. Kizz Daniel – Feran Mi (feat. Johnny Drille)
  10. Kizz Daniel – Complicated (feat. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s)
  11. Kizz Daniel – E’Better
  12. Kizz Daniel – Blood Is Thicker
  13. Kizz Daniel – One Dollar (feat. Blaqbonez)
  14. Kizz Daniel – Easy To Love (feat. Chike)
  15. Kizz Daniel – Pour
  16. Kizz Daniel – Never
  17. Kizz Daniel – Anchovy
  18. Kizz Daniel – Rich Till I Die (RTID)
  19. Kizz Daniel – Side Chick (feat. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn)
  20. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Remix) (feat. Becky G)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.