Ruffcoin Ft Jeriq – Koo

Ruffcoin – Still Sick
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Koo by Ruffcoin & Jeriq Mp3 Download Audio.

Ace Nigerian recording artist, Ruffcoin has dropped a new record dubbed, “Anya” which features Jeriq.

The new song is collected from his recently dropped studio project dubbed “Still Sick Album” which consists of 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu ObiligboKcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen & Download Koo by Ruffcoin & Jeriq Mp3 below!


Download Mp3 Here



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.