Onyenze – Grace O’Clock (Album)

Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Popular Nigerian highlife maestro, Chief Onyenze Nwaamobi has finally served fans his long awaited album named, “Grace O’Clock Album”.

The new album, “Grace O’Clock ” is said to have a total of 15 electrifying tracks guest appearance from from Zlatan, Kcee, Zoro, Duncan Mighty, Jaywills, Ugoccie and Sparkle Tee.

Tracklist of Grace O’Clock Album by Onyenze Album Below

  1. Onyenze ft. Zlatan – Follow (Remix)

  2. Onyenze ft. Jaywillz – We Outside

  3. Onyenze – Dorime Golibe

  4. Onyenze ft. Kcee – Money Answer

  5. Onyenze – Zukwanuike

  6. Onyenze ft. Zoro – One Phone Call

  7. Onyenze Ft. Duncan Mighty – Give Thanks

  8. Onyenze ft. Zlatan – Choose Baby

  9. Onyenze ft. Ugoccie – Emengini

  10. Onyenze – Change Now

  11. Onyenze – Hustle & Bustle

  12. Onyenze – Dis And Dat

  13. Onyenze – Follow

  14. Onyenze – Odinaka Chukwu

  15. Onyenze ft. Sparkle Tee – Grace O’Clock





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like