Otega – Proclivity (Album)

Proclivity (Album) Album by Otega

Otega – Proclivity Album

Proclivity (Album) Album by Otega Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Talented Nigerian singer, Otega has finally serve fans his long awaited album titled, “Proclivity (Album)”.

The new album, “Proclivity” houses a total of 10 solid tracks.

Tracklist of Proclivity (Album) Album by Otega Below

  1. Otega – Matters Of The Heart

  2. Otega – Peace of mind

  3. Otega – Energy

  4. Otega – Never tripping

  5. Otega – Vibe Day

  6. Otega – Dem Know

  7. Otega – Konnect

  8. Otega – Won Momi

  9. Otega – Location

  10. Otega – Laye mi




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artiste. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.