Praiz – Black Crown ft Seun Kuti

Black Crown & Seun Kuti Mp3 Download

Praiz – Reckless Album Download

Praiz, an incredible Nigerian vocalist & Song-writer comes through with an interesting single tagged “Black Crown” which features Seun Kuti.

The new classic song is taken from his from his long-anticipated 3rd studio album “Reckless” houses a total of of 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The body of work includes feature from Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Waje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Djodje, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Listen & Download Black Crown & Seun Kuti Mp3 below!


Download Mp3 Here



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.