Praiz – Intentions ft Jesse Jagz

Praiz – Reckless Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Praiz, a talented and well-known Nigerian musical act has published a brand new sizzling song titled “Intentions” collaborating with Jesse Jagz.

The new classic song is taken from his from his long-anticipated 3rd studio album “Reckless” houses a total of of 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The body of work includes feature from Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Waje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Djodje, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Listen & Download Intentions by Praiz & Alikiba Mp3 below!


Download Mp3 Here



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.