R2bees – Back 2 Basics (Album)

R2bees – Back 2 Basics
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Back 2 Basics Album by R2bees Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Ghanaian hip hop duo, R2bees has released his long awaited album tagged, “Back 2 Basics Album”.

The astonishing album, “Back 2 Basics” contains a total of 15 impressive tracks with guest appearances from Wizkid, Mr Eazi, Stonebwoy, Darkovibes, Gyakie, Joeboy and King Promise.

Tracklist of Back 2 Basics Album by R2bees Below

  1. R2bees – Pressure

  2. R2bees Ft. Wizkid – Tinkerbell

  3. R2bees Ft. Gyakie – Need Your Love

  4. R2bees – Get Get No Dey Want

  5. R2bees – Alhaji

  6. R2bees – Eboso

  7. R2bees – Sure Banker

  8. R2bees Ft. Stonebwoy – Another One

  9. R2bees Ft. Mr Eazi – Casanova

  10. R2bees – Promise

  11. R2bees Ft. Darkovibes – Formation

  12. R2bees – Your Loving

  13. R2bees – Dambalektra

  14. R2bees – Odo Nti

  15. R2bees Ft. King Promise & Joeboy – Fine Wine


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.