Home » ep

Rayvanny – New Chui (EP)

Rayvanny – New Chui EP Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

New Chui EP by Rayvanny Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Tanzanian recording artist, Rayvanny has finally served fans his EP titled, “New Chui EP”.

The brand new Ep, “New Chui EP” contains a total of 6 solid tracks.

Tracklist of New Chui EP by Rayvanny Below

  1. Rayvanny – Come

  2. Rayvanny – Rara

  3. Rayvanny – Baila

  4. Rayvanny – One Two

  5. Rayvanny – Stay Ft. Abby Chams

  6. Rayvanny – Party


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.