Rord kelly – The paper Chasers (Album)

The paper Chasers Album By Rord kelly Mp3 Download

Rord kelly – The paper Chasers Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Highly talented Nigerian native rap sensation, Rord Kelly has surprised fans with a brand new music collection titled “The paper Chasers.”

Additionally, this new music collection, “The paper Chasers” houses a total of 15 mesmerizing tracks with no guest appearance.

Plus, this music collection has that energetic tracks that will surely get you grooving.

The paper Chasers Album Tracklist By Rord kelly Below.

  1. Rord kelly – No Excuse
  2. Rord kelly – Ghosted
  3. Rord kelly – Tribute to Grandma
  4. Rord Kelly – Leave Me
  5. Rord kelly – Woman
  6. Rord kelly – My Thug Shit
  7. Rord kelly – Weytin Belong To Caeser
  8. Rord kelly – My Mother Jacinta
  9. Rord Kelly – Blessed Sinner
  10. Rord kelly – Molly
  11. Rord Kelly – Amara
  12. Rord kelly – Ndi Ogiriga
  13. Rord kelly – 4 Days Ago
  14. Rord kelly – Money Don Enter
  15. Rord Kelly – Chimezie




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.